Look of the Day using MJ Jeweling eyeshadow

Yelloooooo dblchinis!!!
Photobucket

This time round I’m using the palette from Majolica Majorica given to me sometime ago.

I had my top and bottom lash coated with the blue shades
Photobucket
Water Fairy Lenses by SassyLove
I swear to god they made me look more Japanese.
Photobucket

and winged out my liner to create a slight cat eye effect.
Photobucket

yea push up bras are good stuff..
Photobucket

Thanks for reading dblchinis!
Photobucket

cya soon!

*Not paid to blog this.

8 responses to “Look of the Day using MJ Jeweling eyeshadow”

  1. bunnyluverz says :

    love the look! I totally love those contacts! i want them!

  2. sugar sugar says :

    lovely! you're getting prettier dear clara! 🙂

  3. Sheoh Yan says :

    Nice blue shadow.

  4. Veronica Foon says :

    The blue is very nice!

  5. Kelvin says :

    I agreed. *nods*

  6. Anna says :

    This make-up is just SO you, your signature look and I love it to the deepest!

  7. $moke â™” says :

    You look great with the blue shades! Suits you really well!

  8. Eve says :

    Ohhh i love how you look with the e/s on!!
    is that a silky terrier?i have a silky terrier too, maybe we can have a date with the puppies! hmm sounds wrong, but you kno what i mean!lol
    anyway, you have super pretty eyes, dont bang the wall just yet.:(

Leave a comment